Beware! Addictive Electro Album Ahead!

I’m speaking about new, FREE 17-track by the mysterious TREVOR SOMETHING. His album is called “Trevor Something Does Not Exist” and it’s contents are a heavy mix of originals with a samples of tracks from today to the 80s as well as some remixes.

Musicians / Bands that are either sampled or remixed are: New Order, The Human League, Gary Numan, Soft Cell, Art of Noise, Lazerhawk, Com Truise, Grimes, Jasper Byrne, The Romantics and Depeche Mode.

The two tracks I’m highlighting are my two favourites, “Summer Love” (which I’ve been signing all day) and the very fun, “Come Back Down” which is a healthy mix of some of the artists I mentioned above.

Other tracks on Trevor Somethings new album that I quite like are “Infatuation”, “Sega Genesis” and “Enjoy The Silence”.

Although this album is free, please do consider donating something. Any little bit helps musicians continue to produce music.

Listen to other Trevor Something releases via his bandcamp.

Like Trevor Something on Facebook.

About author View all posts Author website

Aaron McMillan

Aaron is the Founder / Chief Editor and curator of Indie Underground. He was the Festival / Music Director for the 2017 Dundas Street Festival and the Music Director in 2016. He is scene builder / promoter for select events in London Ontario, Toronto, Canada, and Southwestern Ontario. When Aaron's not working on Indie Underground, you'll usually find him at a concert or DIY event. He's a sucker for anything that glows in the dark and the company of his cat, Charlie. Watch for Aaron to make a return to DJing in 2018 when he will begin to mix Trance.