Timecop1983’s newest album “Reflections” (Released Today – June 3rd, 2015) is the follow up on his album “Journeys” which was released in 2014. On the new album, the Eindhoven, Netherlands musician continues his dreamy, romantic sound and to achieve that he called in the help of various musicians. This resulted in six tracks done with others, which means the 14 track album has a vocal version every other song.

Indie Underground’s favourite two tracks on the album are “My Frist Crush” which features Trevor Something and the other is “Let’s Talk” which features Josh Daily”. Check out / fall in love with those two songs before drifting so easily into the album stream below.

Timecop1983 – “My First Crush” Feat. Trevor Something

Listen to more Trevor Something tracks via Indie Underground here.
Like Trevor Something on Facebook.


Timecop1983 – “Let’s Talk” Feat. Josh Daily

Audio only:


Indie Underground’s favourite tracks without vocals are “New Horizons”, “Distant Hearts” and “Desires” (Which I really want  to sing a slowed down version of the 80s theme song to “Charles in Charge” over). Listen to all the tracks from Timecop1983’s “Reflections” below.

“Reflections” is now released on Timecop1983’s Bandcamp page and available in a limited edition on cassette and CD.

Like Timecop1983 on Facebook.

About author View all posts Author website

Aaron McMillan

Aaron is the Founder / Chief Editor and curator of Indie Underground. He was the Festival / Music Director for the 2017 Dundas Street Festival and the Music Director in 2016. He is scene builder / promoter for select events in London Ontario, Toronto, Canada, and Southwestern Ontario. When Aaron's not working on Indie Underground, you'll usually find him at a concert or DIY event. He's a sucker for anything that glows in the dark and the company of his cat, Charlie. Watch for Aaron to make a return to DJing in 2018 when he will begin to mix Trance.