Delightfully upbeat!

Alyx Knight creates anthemic, electro/dance from the Canadian tundra in Winnipeg, Manitoba. The band will embark on a tour (dates below) just as they release their electronic / pop album “Physical Memory” (released mid-February).

Listen to Indie Underground’s favourite new Alyx Knight track titled “Say Hello” below.

Alyx Knight Tour Dates:
Wed. 2/24/16 The Aquarium Fargo, ND
Thurs. 2/25/16 Slowdown Omaha, NE
Fri. 2/26/16 Lions Lair Denver, CO
Sat. 2/27/16 Burt’s Tiki Lounge Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 2/28/16 Crazy Horse Boise, ID
Tues. 3/1/16 Sunset Tavern Seattle, WA
Wed. 3/2/16 The Know Portland, OR
Thurs. 3/3/16 Black Forest Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/4/16 Monarch San Francisco, CA
Sat. 3/5/16 Shenanigans Sacramento, CA
Sun. 3/6/16 Hemingway’s Los Angeles, CA
Tues. 3/8/16 Artifice Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 3/11/16 Joe’s Grotto Phoenix, AZ
Sat. 3/12/16 Low Brow El Paso, TX

Like Alyx Knight on Facebook.

Follow Indie Underground on Hype Machine.

About author View all posts Author website

Aaron McMillan

Aaron is the Founder / Chief Editor and curator of Indie Underground. He was the Festival / Music Director for the 2017 Dundas Street Festival and the Music Director in 2016. He is scene builder / promoter for select events in London Ontario, Toronto, Canada, and Southwestern Ontario. When Aaron's not working on Indie Underground, you'll usually find him at a concert or DIY event. He's a sucker for anything that glows in the dark and the company of his cat, Charlie. Watch for Aaron to make a return to DJing in 2018 when he will begin to mix Trance.