Free Emoticon 101 course included!

It’s great to hear new music from Toronto’s Memoryhouse! “Dream Shake” is the title of the newest track. The synth-pop single will be included on the duo of Evan Abeele & Denise’s sophomore album called “Soft Hate”.

The video takes you on a trip to emotion Univeristy! So get your learn on while enjoying the Memoryhouse’s newest track, “Dream Shake” (also check out an older Memoryhouse track lower in post).

Audio only:

Listen to an older Memoryhouse song / remix!

“To The Lighthouse” (MillionYoung Remix) is a track that I used to DJ a lot. It’s also included in a mixtape that I made over three years ago (listen / Download). The song still holds STRONG today. I love it and I hope you do too!

Like Memoryhouse on Facebook.

Follow Indie Underground on Hype Machine.

About author View all posts Author website

Aaron McMillan

Aaron is the Founder / Chief Editor and curator of Indie Underground. He was the Festival / Music Director for the 2017 Dundas Street Festival and the Music Director in 2016. He is scene builder / promoter for select events in London Ontario, Toronto, Canada, and Southwestern Ontario. When Aaron's not working on Indie Underground, you'll usually find him at a concert or DIY event. He's a sucker for anything that glows in the dark and the company of his cat, Charlie. Watch for Aaron to make a return to DJing in 2018 when he will begin to mix Trance.