While listening to MS MR’s newest album, “Fantasy” (Released May 14th in Canada) I found a new track that I liked called, “Think Of You”. That adds to already stellar tracks, “Hurricane” & “Fantasy” (listen to at the bottom of the post) also on the album. Honestly though, this whole album is worth a listen.

MSMR’s Fantasy’s Tracklist:

1. Hurricane
2. Bones
3. Ash Tree Lane
4. Fantasy
5. Dark Doo Wop
6. Head Is Not My Home
7. Salty Sweet
8. Think Of You
9. Twenty Seven
10. BTSK
11. No Trace
12. This Isn’t Control

Listen to:
MS MR – “Hurricane”
MS MR – “Fantasy”


About author View all posts Author website

Aaron McMillan

Aaron is the Founder / Chief Editor and curator of Indie Underground. He was the Festival / Music Director for the 2017 Dundas Street Festival and the Music Director in 2016. He is scene builder / promoter for select events in London Ontario, Toronto, Canada, and Southwestern Ontario. When Aaron's not working on Indie Underground, you'll usually find him at a concert or DIY event. He's a sucker for anything that glows in the dark and the company of his cat, Charlie. Watch for Aaron to make a return to DJing in 2018 when he will begin to mix Trance.