Electro-pop musician, Wolf Saga (London, Ontario, Canada) is on the verge of releasing a four-track EP on September 14 called “Auburn Nights”. Listen to what Riverside, California outfit, The New Division did with the track “All In” below, then compare Wolf Saga’s original.

Make sure you check out the multiple links below from both, Wolf Saga and The New Division lower in the post.

Listen to Wolf Saga’s original track, “All In” below.

Wolf Saga’s entire “Auburn Nights” EP can be heard on Soundcloud.

Listen to more Wolf Saga on Indie Underground:
Wolf Saga ft. Lyon – “You Only Live Once” The Strokes Cover 
Wolf Saga – “Sometimes” (Indie Synth-Pop)
Wolf Saga – “Team” ft. Lyon. Lorde Cover 
Wolf Saga – “Always With Me”

Like Wolf Saga on Facebook.

Listen to more of The New Division on Indie Underground:
The New Division – “Opium”
Future Unlimited – “Golden” (The New Division Remix)
The New Division – “Night Escape” EP Stream
The New Division – “Night Escape” Ft. Keep Shelly in Athens

Like The New Division on Facebook.

Follow Indie Underground on Hype Machine.

About author View all posts Author website

Aaron McMillan

Aaron is the Founder / Chief Editor and curator of Indie Underground (Est. 2012). He just tried Franks Red Hot for the first time just a couple months ago and now he uses it about 3 to 4 times per week.