Every track that has been released by NO MONO (Australia) so far on their upcoming LP, ‘Islands’ are completely stunning with immaculate beauty. The May 4th release can’t come fast enough to hear the remaining six tracks. With an upcoming date to play live at Sydney Opera House (June 2), you gotta know that you’re probably stumbling on something worth embracing here. Don’t miss the video for ‘Butterflies’ below.

Songs are in order of our preference.

No Mono – ‘Tidal Fight’

No Mono – ‘Violence Broken’

No Mono – ‘Butterflies’

Audio only:

Pre-order Islands Part 1 (LP | 2018) here: Vinyl | Digital

Upcoming Shows:
June 2 – Sydney Opera House, NSW

Follow No Mono:
Website | Facebook | Tumblr | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube | Bandcamp

Follow Indie Underground (indieug):
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat | Spotify | Hype Machine

About author View all posts Author website

Aaron McMillan

Aaron is the Founder / Chief Editor and curator of Indie Underground. He was the Festival / Music Director for the 2017 Dundas Street Festival and the Music Director in 2016. He is scene builder / promoter for select events in London Ontario, Toronto, Canada, and Southwestern Ontario. When Aaron's not working on Indie Underground, you'll usually find him at a concert or DIY event. He's a sucker for anything that glows in the dark and the company of his cat, Charlie. Watch for Aaron to make a return to DJing in 2018 when he will begin to mix Trance.