Episode 37 Synopsis:

In this week’s Episode of Ready Set Radio, Aaron (of Indie Underground) plays new tracks never played on Ready Set Radio by Hyla, Cheerleader, Trading Alaska, Danielle Fricke, Taylor Holden, Susanne Sundfør, Unbloom, Hayden James (Odesza Remix), Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique, and Small Town Lungs. You’ll hear some favourites of the recent past from Black Honey, Silver Matter, West Nile, Fitness Club Fiasco, Danielle Fricke, Tamaryn, Andrea Silva, Warpaint, Tame Impala and Broncho!

Recorded Live on July 28, 2015 at 7pm – 8:30 EST
94.9FM CHRW in London, ON Canada
Located on Western University Campus inside the UCC.

Part 1 (30 mins):
Don’t let the beginning of Episode 37 fool you, you are listening to Ready Set Radio!

Part 2 (30 mins):

Part 3 (30 mins):

Next Episode:

Tuesday at 7pm to 8:30pm EST

Miss an episode?
Listen to every episode from the Ready, Set, Radio archive! (link located in top navigation)

Like Ready, Set, Radio on Facebook.

About author View all posts Author website

Aaron McMillan

Aaron is the Founder / Chief Editor and curator of Indie Underground. He was the Festival / Music Director for the 2017 Dundas Street Festival and the Music Director in 2016. He is scene builder / promoter for select events in London Ontario, Toronto, Canada, and Southwestern Ontario. When Aaron's not working on Indie Underground, you'll usually find him at a concert or DIY event. He's a sucker for anything that glows in the dark and the company of his cat, Charlie. Watch for Aaron to make a return to DJing in 2018 when he will begin to mix Trance.